top of page
  • fectkipisucsimp

!LINK! Ghost 7.5 USB Bootable







You can use Ghost 7.5 to create a USB bootable disk that can be used to create an image . Hi, I am using a windows PC as a server with an installed 7.0 ghost and a 4.0 client machine. I downloaded ghost 7.5 to try out USB booting. It does not boot, it just says "Starting the Ghost Image" and then it stops. I am also using windows 7. Any ideas? I was trying to do a USB boot for Ghost 7.5 but it is not working at all. We have a new 5 box on the network that I have been tasked with creating a new image on. I have not used a Windows XP Pro license since 1998, I am trying to get it to boot using the USB drive of ghost 8. It was provided to me by IT with no software, and no instructions. It is a HP . Note: I do have the ghost 8 server connected to the network and I can access the server and all the printers, etc., it is not accessible from the client PC. I need help creating a bootable disc using ghost 8 on a windows 7 computer. I have tried both the CD and the USB options but neither have worked. I have Windows 7 64 bit on my laptop and am trying to create an image to deploy in my office which is running Windows XP Pro 32 bit. Is there any way to do this without using Ghost 12? Hi, i've tried both methods of creating bootable USB for Ghost 8 and 7.5 on a Windows XP machine and it's not working. I even tried installing Ghost 7.5 on a USB drive but it still wouldn't boot. I have now tried Ghost 8 on a USB drive with no success either. I also tried Ghost 7.5 in 32 bit mode on a 32 bit machine and it failed. Hello. I have a Windows 7 x64 Home Edition laptop and am trying to install Ghost 7.5 from a bootable USB flash drive. I am having a difficult time doing this because the bootloader doesn't seem to be on the USB. All the tutorials on the web are too complex for me and I just want to install Ghost. I can't seem to get the bootable CD Ghost 8.0 working. I've read all the instructions, including the ones on the other websites, the ones for new Windows 7 machines. I'm trying be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page